With all the trash talking and comments made last week, on top of my complete bad luck and PLAY! I feel that I was short with some people… I have come to the relation that some thing's can't be helped…. I am going to try and keep that in mind every time I play from now on, because for some reason I have started becoming a " Brat" player.
It's weird but I feel that I have become a much better player because of the players around me.
However, I must start understanding that some people make bets, call bets, and raise, strictly on a feeling in they're stomach.
"I HATE THAT"!!
But that is what makes this game great..
So next time that Dave L., Donks me at the river!, or Scott, Calls my Pre-flop Raise with His Non-Connecting Clubs and later calls my all-in with a draw. I am simple going to say "good hand" and try and move on..
This game is full of ups and downs, and I must stop and think about things before I say them and do them…
Cant Wait to see which way this roller coaster goes this Friday and Saturday…
See you all there.
T. Morgan
C.S.O.P. Champ 2008

No comments:
Post a Comment